4. For the purposes of a poll to be carried out under the provisions of this Law, the electoral division of Cyprus shall be divided into six Greek and six Turkish constituencies the area and boundaries of which in each case shall correspond with those of the six districts of Nicosia, Limassol, Famagusta, Larnaca, Paphos and Kyrenia, respectively.