hereto except under the authority of a written permit granted by the Commissioner of Paphos or the Superintendent of Police in charge of the area:

Provided that this Order shall not apply to any member of the Executive Council, Her Majesty's Forces or the Cyprus Police Force.

This Order shall come into force on the 3rd day of February, 1957, at 05.00 hours.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

The village areas of Inia, Dhrousha, Kathikas, Kholi, Skoulli, Neokhorio, Pomos, Ay. Marina, Kritou Terra, Yiolou, Stroumbi, Kato Akourdhalia, Steni and Pano Arodhes.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

Between 05.00 hours and 16.00 hours on the 3rd day of February, 1957.

Ordered this 3rd day of February, 1957.

O. F. MUFTIZADE, Commissioner of Paphos.

(M.P. 1267.)

No. 193.

THE CURFEWS LAWS, 1955. LAWS 17 AND 47 OF 1955.

ORDER MADE UNDER SECTION 2.

In exercise of the powers vested in the Governor by section 2 of the Curfews Laws, 1955, and delegated to me under section 2A of the said Laws by Notification No. 666 published in Supplement No. 3 to the Gazette of the 19th July, 1956, I do hereby order as follows:—

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Curfews (Paphos District No. 45) Order, 1957.
- 2. No person within the area prescribed in the First Schedule hereto shall be out of doors between the hours prescribed in the Second Schedule hereto except under the authority of a written permit granted by the Commissioner of Paphos or the Superintendent of Police in charge of the area:

Provided that this Order shail not apply to any member of the Executive Council, Her Majesty's Forces or the Cyprus Police Force.

This Order shall come into force on the 4th day of February, 1957.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

The village areas of Polis, Prodhromi, Peyia and Tala.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

Between 05.00 hours and 14.00 hours on the 4th day of February, 1957.

Ordered this 3rd day of February, 1957.

O. F. Muftizade, Commissioner of Paphos.

(M.P. 1267.)