No. 555.

THE REGISTRATION OF ELECTORS LAW, 1959.

Notice under Section 12 (2).

I, Hassan Fehmi, the Turkish Registrar of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Paphos, in exercise of the powers vested in me by sub-section (2) of section 12 of the Registration of Electors Law, 1959, do hereby give notice that the Register of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Paphos has been certified by me under the provisions of the said section 12, and is open for inspection at all reasonable times at my Office which is situated at the Commissioner's Office, Paphos.

Dated this 28th day of November, 1959.

Н. Генмі,

Turkish Registrar of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Paphos.

No. 556.

THE REGISTRATION OF ELECTORS LAW, 1959.

Notice under Section 12 (2).

I, Houssein Siret, the Turkish Registrar of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Larnaca, in exercise of the powers vested in me by sub-section (2) of section 12 of the Registration of Electors Law, 1959, do hereby give notice that the Register of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Larnaca has been certified by me under the provisions of the said section 12, and is open for inspection at all reasonable times at my Office which is situated at the Commissioner's Office, Larnaca.

Dated this 28th day of November, 1959.

H. SIRET,

Turkish Registrar of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Larnaca.

No. 557.

THE REGISTRATION OF ELECTORS LAW, 1959.

Notice under Section 12 (2).

I, Nevzat Kemal Ustun, the Turkish Registrar of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Famagusta, in exercise of the powers vested in me by sub-section (2) of section 12 of the Registration of Electors Law, 1959, do hereby give notice that the Register of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Famagusta has been certified by me under the provisions of the said section 12, and is open for inspection at all reasonable times at my Office which is situated at the Commissioner's Office, Famagusta.

Dated this 28th day of November, 1959.

N. K. Ustun,

Turkish Registrar of Electors for the Turkish Constituency of Famagusta.