No. 634.

THE CURFEWS LAWS, 1955. LAWS 17 AND 47 OF 1955.

ORDER MADE UNDER SECTION 2.

In exercise of the powers vested in the Governor by section 2 of the Curfews Laws, 1955, and delegated to me under section 2A of the said Laws by Notification No. 618 published in Supplement No. 3 to the Gazette of the 13th October, 1955, I do hereby order as follows:

1. This Order may be cited as the Curfews (Famagusta District No. 23)

Order, 1958.

2. No person within the area prescribed in the First Schedule hereto shall be out of doors between the hours prescribed in the Second Schedule hereto except under the authority of a written permit granted by the Commissioner of Famagusta or the Assistant Chief Constable in charge of the area:

Provided that this Order shall not apply to any member of the Executive Council, Her Majesty's Forces or the Cyprus Police Force.

This Order shall come into force on the 21st day of July, 1958.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

The village area of Spathariko.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

From 0400 hours on 21st July, 1958, until 0800 hours on 21st July, 1958.

Ordered this 21st day of July, 1958.

O. F. Muftizade, Commissioner of Famagusta.

1、10年,1987年

No. 635.

THE CURFEWS LAWS, 1955. LAWS 17 AND 47 OF 1955.

ORDER MADE UNDER SECTION 2.

In exercise of the powers vested in the Governor by section 2 of the Curfews Laws, 1955, and delegated to me under section 2A of the said Laws by Notification No. 618 published in Supplement No. 3 to the Gazette of the 13th October, 1955, I do hereby order as follows:

1. This Order may be cited as the Curfews (Famagusta District No. 24)

Order, 1958.

2. No person within the area prescribed in the First Schedule hereto shall be out of doors between the hours prescribed in the Second Schedule hereto except under the authority of a written permit granted by the Commissioner of Famagusta or the Assistant Chief Constable in charge of the area:

Provided that this Order shall not apply to any member of the Executive Council, Her Majesty's Forces or the Cyprus Police Force.

This Order shall come into force on the 24th day of July, 1958.

FIRST SCHEDULE.

The Municipal areas of Famagusta, Lefkoniko and Akanthou towns and the village areas of all villages in Famagusta district.

SECOND SCHEDULE.

From 0430 hours on 24th July, 1958, until 1900 hours on 24th July, 1958.

Ordered this 24th day of July, 1958.

R. G. SHERIDAN, Commissioner of Famagusta.