No. 199.

THE EMERGENCY POWERS (PUBLIC SAFETY AND ORDER) REGULATIONS, 1955 TO (No. 5) 1957.

I, the Commissioner of Famagusta, in exercise of the powers vested in me by paragraph (1) of Regulation 38 of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 5) 1957, do hereby order as follows :---

1. This Order may be cited as the Protected Areas (Famagusta District No. 7) Order, 1958.

2. The area specified in the Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be a protected area for the purpose of Regulation 38 of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 5) 1957.

3. This Order shall come into force at 04.00 hours on Sunday, 2nd March, 1958, and shall remain in force until 18.00 hours on Sunday, 2nd March, 1958, unless revoked or extended by a supplementary order made under my hand.

SCHEDULE.

The village area of Koma tou Yialou.

Made this 27th day of February, 1958.

I. A. G. GILLIES, Commissioner of Famagusta.

No. 191.

THE EMERGENCY POWERS (PUBLIC SAFETY AND ORDER) REGULATIONS, 1955 TO (No. 5) 1957.

I, the Commissioner of Famagusta, in exercise of the powers vested in me by paragraph (1) of Regulation 38 of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 5) r957, do hereby order as follows :—

1. This Order may be cited as the Protected Areas (Famagusta District No. 8) Order, 1958.

2. The area specified in the Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be a protected area for the purpose of Regulation 38 of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 5) 1957.

3. This Order shall come into force at 04.00 hours on Sunday, 2nd March, 1958, and shall remain in force until 18.00 hours on Sunday, 2nd March, 1958, unless revoked or extended by a supplementary order made under my hand.

SCHEDULE.

The village area of Boghaz and the main road from Rizokarpaso to Famagusta for a distance of one mile southwards of its junction with the road from Boghaz to Ayios Elias.

Made this 27th day of February, 1958.

I. A. G. GILLIES, Commissioner of Famagusta.