No. 606.

THE EMERGENCY POWERS (PUBLIC SAFETY AND ORDER) REGULATIONS, 1955 TO (No. 8) 1956.

ORDER MADE UNDER REGULATION 34(1)(b).

In exercise of the powers vested in the Governor under paragraph 34 (1) (b) of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 8) 1956, and delegated to me by Notification No. 807, I, the Commissioner of Larnaca, hereby order as follows:—

The Order made to prohibit the use of all motor vehicles within the Municipal limits of Larnaca between the hours of 7 p.m. and 4 a.m. daily from Monday, 28th May, 1956, is hereby terminated without prejudice to anything done thereunder.

Made this 9th day of June, 1956.

I. M. G. WILLIAMS, Commissioner of Larnaca.

No. 607.

THE EMERGENCY POWERS (PUBLIC SAFETY AND ORDER) REGULATIONS, 1955 TO (No. 8) 1956.

ORDER MADE UNDER REGULATION 34 (1) (b).

In exercise of the powers vested in the Governor under paragraph 34(1) (b) of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 8) 1956, and delegated to me by Notification No. 807, I, the Commissioner of Larnaca, hereby prohibit the use of motor cycles within the Municipal limits of Larnaca between the hours of 7 p.m. and 4 a.m. nightly from 9th June, 1956, until further notice.

Made this 9th day of June, 1956.

I. M. G. WILLIAMS, Commissioner of Larnaca.

No. 608.

THE EMERGENCY POWERS (PUBLIC SAFETY AND ORDER)
REGULATIONS, 1955 TO (No. 8) 1956.

ORDER MADE/UNDER REGULATION 34 (1) (b).

In exercise of the powers vested in the Governor under Regulation 34(1)(b) of the Emergency Powers (Public Safety and Order) Regulations, 1955 to (No. 8) 1956, and delegated to me by Notification No. 807 published in Supplement No. 3 to the Gazette of the 22nd December, 1955, I, the Commissioner of Paphos, hereby prohibit the use of all vehicles on all roads within the area of the Paphos District described in the Schedule hereto until further notice.

SCHEDULE.

Description of Area.

All the area lying within the administrative boundaries of the following villages:—

1. Arminou.

5. Philousa.

2. Ayios Ioannis.

6. Pretori.

3. Ayios Nikolaos.

7. Malounda.

4. Kedhares.

Made this 11th day of June, 1956.

O. F. MUFTIZADE, Commissioner of Paphos.

(M.P. 1267/1.)