No. 71. THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT) LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

> BOARD OF EVDHIMOU IN THE DISTRICT OF LIMASSOL. Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Evdhimou, in the District of Limassol, on the 22nd January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Evdhimou to hold office for a period of four years from the 4th February, 1955:—

Ahmed Galip.
Ahmed Moulla Abbas.
Ahmed Houssein Shoukrou.

(M.P. 1136/51.)

No. 72.
THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT)
LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

BOARD OF PALOURIOTISSA IN THE DISTRICT OF NICOSIA.

Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Palouriotissa, in the District of Nicosia, on the 23rd January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Palouriotissa to hold office for a period of four years from the 4th February, 1955:—

Georghios Tsangaras. Michalakis Michaelides. Petros Koulas.

(M.P. 1063/51.)

No. 73.
THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT)
LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

BOARD OF YEROSKIPOS IN THE DISTRICT OF PAPHOS. Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Yeroskipos, in the District of Paphos on the 23rd January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Yeroskipos to hold office for a period of four years from the 18th February, 1955:—

Charalambos Zoppos. Andreas Charalambous. Kiemal Kioufi.

(M.P. 1199/51.)

No. 74.
THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT)
LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

Board of Yialousa in the District of Famagusta. *Elected Members*.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Yialousa, in the District of Famagusta, on the 23rd January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Yialousa to hold office for a period of four years as from the 28th January,

Sotos A. Hadji Sotiriou. Michael Hadji Yianni. Aristides Hadji Panteli.

(M.P. 1131/51.)