## No. 47. THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT) LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

## BOARD OF DHIORIOS IN THE DISTRICT OF KYRENIA. Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Dhiorios, in the District of Kyrenia, on the 9th January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Dhiorios to hold office for a period of four years from the 21st January, 1955:—

## Loizos Haralambous Maxioutis. Demetris Themistocli Phella. Hussein Ali Kefala.

(M.P. 1112/57.)

No. 48.

THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT) LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

> BOARD OF KAKOPETRIA IN THE DISTRICT OF NICOSIA. Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Kakopetria, in the District of Nicosia, on the 9th January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Kakopetria to hold office for a period of four years from the 14th January, 1955 :---

Aristides Violaris. Andreas Iacovides. Spyros Michaelides.

(M.P. 1093/57.)

No. 49.

THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT) LAWS, 1950 AND 1953.

BOARD OF LYSO IN THE DISTRICT OF PAPHOS.

Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Lyso, in the District of Paphos, on the 16th January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Lyso to hold office for four years as from the 4th February, 1955 :---

Panayis Efstratiou.

Christodoulos Ioannou Tilliros.

Elias Papa Savva.

(M.P. 1158/51.)

No. 50:

THE VILLAGES (ADMINISTRATION AND IMPROVEMENT) LAWS, 1950.

## BOARD OF SINDA IN THE DISTRICT OF FAMAGUSTA. Elected Members.

It is hereby notified for general information that at the election which took place at Sinda, in the District of Famagusta on the 16th January, 1955, the following properly qualified persons were elected as members of the Board of Sinda to hold office for a period of four years as from the 19th January, 1955:—

> Saffar Abdoullah. Mehmet Emin Suleyman. Mustafa Riza.

(M.P. 1099/57.)