to the Councils of the undermentioned Municipal Corporations, to come into office on the 1st June, 1946, are hereby published:—

Municipal Corporation.	Councillors.	
FAMAGUSTA	$\left\{ egin{array}{ll} 1. & \text{Ismail Kemal} \\ 2. & \text{Enver Osman Houssein} \end{array} ight\} Moslems. \end{array}$	
KYRENIA	$\left\{ egin{array}{ll} 1. & ext{H. Sabri Tahir} \\ 2. & ext{Ahmed Hadji Hussein} \end{array} ight\} Moslems.$	
LAPITHOS	1. Halil Ibrahim Mulla Houseyin Moslem.	
Larnaca	1. Subhi Kanaan 2. Sadi Hilmi <i>Moslems</i> .	
Lefkoniko	1. Hussein Kolokourka Moslem.	
Limassol	 Mehmed Seyfoullah Kioprulu Ibrahim Bukai Moslems.	
Polis	$\left. \begin{array}{c} 1. \text{ Mehmed Sabahettin Oney} \\ 2. \text{ Mehmed Bessim} \\ 3. \text{ Enver Niazi} \end{array} \right\} Moslems.$	

(M.P. 622/46.)

No. 191.

THE MUNICIPAL CORPORATIONS LAWS, 1930 TO 1945.

NOTIFICATION UNDER SECTION 26 (2).

In pursuance of the provisions of sub-section (2) of section 26 of the Municipal Corporations Laws, 1930 to 1945, the names of the persons who have been declared elected, under section 23 (1) of the said Laws, to the Council of the undermentioned Municipal Corporation, to come into office on the 1st June, 1946, are hereby published:—

Municipal Corporation.	Councillors.	
Lefka	 Nekibzadé Fadil Hussein Housnou Kutrafali Houssein Behdjet Hassan Ahmed Zaik Houssein Mehmet Reshat Emin Ahmet Ferit Hasin Ali Faik Muderris Nicos K. Christodoulides Kypros Lymbouris 	$iggreat Moslems. \ iggreat Christians.$