No. 370.

THE OATHS LAW, 1938.

SPECIAL AUTHORIZATION UNDER SECTION 6.

By virtue of the powers vested in the Governor by section 6 of the Oaths Law, 1938, and duly delegated to me, I hereby authorize the following Mukhtars of the Paphos District to administer oaths for the purposes of the said section of the said Law.

2. All previous authorizations to the Mukhtars of the Paphos District relating to the administration of oaths in respect of service of criminal summonses are hereby revoked without prejudice to anything done thereunder.

$Name\ of\ Mukhtar.$		Village.
Aristodemos Theodorou		 Amargeti.
Elpidoros Haralambou		 Arkhimandrita, Pano.
Mehmet Ferdi Haji Kefil		 Arodhes, Kato.
Hassan Noureddin		 Ayios Nikolaos.
Kyriakos Haji Argyrou		 Dhrousha.
Christofis Kyriakou		 Kelokedhara.
Alexandros Zavros		 Kouklia.
Christodoulos Theodoulou		 Lyso.
Antonis Avraam		 Panayia, Pano.
Kyriakos Nicolaides		 Pevia.
Xenophon Haralambou		 Phiti.
Efstathios Philippou		 Stroumbi.
Lazaris Philippou		 Tsadha.
Halil Ibrahim		 Yialia.
Michael Rodosthenis		 Arminou.
Moulla Kiani Emir Osman		 Ayios Ioannis.
Christos Michael		 Tri 1
Panayis Christodoulou		Nata.
Polykarpos Haji Christodoul	lou	 Polemi.

Dated the 9th day of September, 1940.

A. W. GREEN,

(M.P. 599/33/2.)

Commissioner of Paphos.

No. 371.

THE OATHS LAW, 1938.

SPECIAL AUTHORIZATION UNDER SECTION 6.

By virtue of the powers vested in the Governor by section 6 of the Oaths Law, 1938, and duly delegated to me, I hereby authorize the following Mukhtars of the Kyrenia District to administer oaths for the purposes of the said section of the said Law.

2. All previous authorizations to the Mukhtars of the Kyrenia District relating to the administration of oaths in respect of service of criminal summonses are hereby revoked without prejudice to anything done thereunder.

Village.Name of Mukhtar. Ayios Amvrosios. Michael K. Peshionge ... Ayios Epiktitos. Stavros P. Stavrides Bellapais. Athanassis C. Athanassiades ... Dhikomo, Kato. Petros Savva Haji Petri . . Dhiorios. Pavlos Iacovides Savvas Manousos Kalogrea. Eraclis Antoniades Karmi. Haji Antonis Yamaki . . Anastassis K. Hannides Kormakiti. Lapithos. Ioannis Stavrou... Myrtou. Ibrahim Hakki Ahmed Pileri. Ioannis Alexandrou Vasilia.

Dated the 4th day of September, 1940.

M. T. DAWE,

()

(M.P. 599/33/2.)

for Commissioner of Kyrenia.