No. 191. J THE AGRICULTURAL DEBTORS RELIEF LAW, 1940.

NOTIFICATION UNDER SECTION 4.

It is hereby notified that in exercise of the powers conferred upon him by section 4 of the Agricultural Debtors Relief Law, 1940, His Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint the following towns at which sub-offices of the Debt Settlement Board shall be established as from the 1st day of June, 1940 :---

> Larnaca. Famagusta. Limassol. Paphos. Kyrenia.

inger Sekuzelissen mussensen er still endersteller i som som som Vall område Sekuler er ekkendel i som er manling och er som sek formalister och och och och och som er forskalleter och och vall men egyptig er som och menne sekurt och som side och och

Dated the 18th day of May, 1940.

By His Excellency's Command,

R. C. S. STANLEY, Acting Colonial Secretary.

(M.P. 830/40.)

486